SCIENTIA REPORT: PARENTING SERIES 6

Scientia with his little kiddos 💯

Almost everything I have achieved, stems from a habit my mother taught me. When she gave me food, I was not permitted fo eat the meat, or fish with it until I finished eating the carbohydrate portion of the mean. It taught me self discipline and delayed gratification. It taught me not to touch my investments until they have yielded a dividend. It imbibed the discipline of saving to invest in me. Teach it to your children. Even if you have a maid, teach your children to make their bed when they wake, and wash their own plates after eating. It will build their character, and contribute to their success more than formal Western education!

#SCIENTIA FAMILY

Published by scientia-analysis

I am a prodigious and a prestigious person with an ideal IQ for work,science,maths, research,blog, writing and BRAINSTORMING solutions in diverse field. I am an investor,author,blogger,tutor,MATHMO,psychologist, relationship therapist, a joint heir of grace personified,a speaker and a convener of many event and conferences.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started